Speech issues

I feel really depressed right now. Nobody can understand when I talk. It really frustrates me when people say “What did you say?” or “Slow down when you talk”

I would if I could, but my mind is faster then my mouth and everything comes out messed up.

I either slur, or talk to fast or even make up my own words. I hate it.

I asked Mom if I can take speech therapy because I am tired of repeating myself over and over again.

You cant tell on my blog about my speech, because there is spell check, thank God. I don’t want you all to think I am stupid.

 

Leave a Reply

