Sugar and spice and everything nice.

I feel like I am maturing. I no longer look at Barbie Dolls when I go to WalMart, I look at Make up.

I went YEARS thinking and believing in my mind that I was honestly and truly a 11 year old girl trapped in an adult body.

I don’t know what I was thinking. Its kinda embarrassing.

All I wanted to do was buy Barbie Dolls and play dollhouse with my niece.

I have come a long way.

I don’t even pass the toy aisle when I visit a store. I am more aware of my surroundings. I look out for bad guys and stalkers.

I don’t know what changed, but I am happy it did.

 

Leave a Reply

