Sneak

It totally scares me when I see two people that look too much alike. I don’t mean twins or siblings. I mean total strangers looking alike.

I feel that if two strangers met, they could read each others minds. They can communicate about me with out words. I don’t want them to talk about me!

I feel like everyone is trying to sneak around me and not let me know what is true in life.

I feel like I am living a lie. Not sure why. I feel like I am pretending to be someone I am not.

Its scary, having schizophrenia. I feel like its a lump on my tummy that wont go away. I have seen my Mom hallucinate on her meds in the hopistal. I now know how scary it must have been for my parents to see ME hallucinate. SO scary.

2 thoughts on “Sneak

  1. i have thoughts about mindreading too. but the mind is just very powerful and it is yours, like just let it play out, notice themes and so on. it can help you learn what is behind the worry, what’s causing it. xxb

Leave a Reply

