Love myself?

Well the cutting urges are gone. I just called Mom at rehab. She is still mad. Oh well, what can I do?

Now I am dealing with busy thoughts. I am scared I will stop breathing in my sleep tonight. Now I am scared since I thought it, it will happen. Maybe I shouldn’t think it.

I want to love myself, but right now it is kind of hard. I am mad that my brain wont shut up. Its not the voices this time.

Its my own thoughts.

I fear the worst in any situation which sucks.

I just wanna cry and end today. I bet tomorrow everything will be alright.

Leave a Reply

