Screaming in my head

I feel so sad right now. I keep crying. I am not sure why, I am guessing because I miss my Mom. But everything is making me sad.

I keep having urges to cut tonight. I WONT. But I feel the urge.

I just want to feel some pain, cutting helps with that.

My heart feels heavy, my mind is busy.

I hear the voices telling me I am worthless. I try to ignore them, but its really hard with them screaming in my head.

It really makes me feel bad. I don’t want to die, but I do feel depressed.

 

Leave a Reply

