Signs

Mom is still sick. She has improved some, but she is still in the hopistal for kidney failure and other such.

I have been looking for signs NON stop for the past 3 weeks that she will be okay.

I say if I see a red car in the next 4 cars that pass, Mom will be okay.

If we have more then 20 blueberries left she will be okay.

If a Huggies commercial comes on in the next 2 minutes Mom will be okay.

I know signs don’t really work, I know that.

But I have to do something to make me feel better. I am so sad with out her home.

So I will keep looking for positive signs.

Leave a Reply

