I feel good

I feel great today. Got to visit Mom in the hopistal, she is out of ICU and CCU. She has a room on the recovery floor.

I haven’t heard many voices today, good, bad OR neutral.

So that’s good. I also distracted myself in the car, so I didn’t count at red lights or guard rails or anything.

I just feel good. I did have to take an anxiety pill, not sure why, but my heart was racing.

Last night I slept SO well. I didn’t get up to obey the voices at all! There was none!

For dinner we had pizza. It was yum.

 

 

Leave a Reply

