Naming a smudge

Today all the voices in my head, are really encouraging. Its what I need. Its like the bad voices are muted.

They are saying things like “Your Mom will be okay” and “You are a wonderful daughter”

It makes me happy.

I have been counting a lot though. Not like TONS, but a lot.

I counted on the way to the hopistal: I held my breath at the beginning of the park and had to hold it to the end of the park or I lose a point. I made it and gained a point! I Am up to 33.

I also counted smudges on my mirror. There are 15. I even named my favorite smudge Louise.

I feel okay, just tired. I will blog again later.

 

Leave a Reply

