Small attention Span and Counting

Lots of counting last night. I went to bed at 9:00 pm. I couldn’t fall asleep for hours, because of the counting.

I was doing math problems in my head such as 9 plus 23 plus 1988 equals 2020. I did that math problem in my head over and over and over and over.

Then I counted 40 to 50 on my fingers and I got a different result every time.

Full House was on, again I counted 5 plus 5 equals 10 but when Michelle was 2, Steph was  7 and DJ was 12.

When the Huggies commercial came on, I had to hold my breath for 23 seconds. I did and gained a point.

I am still struggling with focusing on one thing. When CC slept over, we were playing Crazy 8’s. I had too many cards so I asked if we could quit.

I wish I had a bigger attention span, but I don’t.

Leave a Reply

