More benefits?

I used to work at the Center of Hope, packaging Candyland pieces. That was like 4 years ago.

My DMH worker, is trying to help me find a job. I want to work at COH, but they said they have no records of me ever working there! So its gonna be a bit harder

My DMH worker said I might be able to get more disability benefits. I need to take a test and an IQ test. A little nervous, but I am sure I will do fine.

I am still looking into volunteering at the library.

Things are looking up! I feel great!

Leave a Reply

