Death is permanent

Death is permanent. So no matter how crummy I feel, death is not an option. I promised myself, I would never kill myself, and I will keep that promise. Forever.

Cutting for me is not so bad. I don’t press a razor on my veins or anything dramatic like that. I just use an earring and scratch my tummy. All I want to see is a little blood and then I feel gooder.

I blogged a lot tonight. That’s cuz I have a lot on my mind. I wish it would calm down.

I feel gooder already, even with out cutting. Its the blogging, I tell you its a lifesaver. Literally.

 

Leave a Reply

