Dont Do It.

I just feel kinda sad. I don’t know why.

All night and day I have had cutting urges. They can be really strong, but I am stronger. I refuse to give in.

My head is busy with voices and I keep seeing scary images in my mind.

Not a great day.

Mom and Dad and Bob are here for me, but I just feel so alone.

I wish therapy were tomorrow. But its not till Thursday. Its not an emergency. Don’t worry, if it were, I would insist to see her earlier.

I come so close to cutting. I have the earring in hand, but the good voices say Don’t Do It.

2 thoughts on “Dont Do It.

Leave a Reply

