Music Helps

So I had a great time with my Auntie. We went shopping, got toiletries, new Nike sneakers, socks, make up, gum and more. We went out for dinner, worked in the garden and played cards. It was super relaxing.

I am happy to be home, but as soon as I got home, I felt sad. Not sure why. I felt sad last night with my Aunt too.

Its the kind of sadness that music will probably help with. So I am going to go lay down and listen to music. Hopefully tomorrow I will feel GREAT!

Leave a Reply

