My thoughts

I feel so happy today. My Mom went to the doctors for a check up, everything turned out GREAT.

I feel like I am in a box today.

I wish my hair were pink.

I considered stop taking my meds, but then I realized if I did, I would most likely end up back in the psych ward.

I will take my meds.

I had a little anxiety today, nothing major.

My mind is pretty empty today, no bad voices at all.

I can really concentrate.

I am going to watch Jail right now, one of my favorite shows.

I helped Mom make dinner tonight, I did good job.

I want to visit my aunt in CT soo bad. I miss her, I cant wait to see her in April.

Easter is coming up, I cant wait.

 

 

Leave a Reply

