My mind FINALLY Settled down

I had a great day. I went to MOW and stayed busy. I brought Bella to the groomers and found out she has a bad ear infection. So we made an apt for her vet tomorrow to get ear drops.

I slept well last night compared to the 2 hours of sleep the night before. My mind FINALLY Settled down. It took quite awhile. I haven’t heard that many voices at once in a LONG time.

Tomorrow my DMH worker is meeting up with me so she can find out what help I am looking for. I want to get a job and transportation to appointments since I cant drive.

After that I get to see my friend Bill! I haven’t seen him in over a week due to car trouble. But he got it fixed and tomorrow we are going to hang out after my APT.

Right now I am watching Dance Moms. I am getting kind of bored with it.

I started my diet up again yesterday. I slacked off for a month or so, its time to get serious, I hate my body.

So I am gonna go, any ideas what to blog about, let me know!! xoxoxox

Leave a Reply

