Blood Work

So today I went to the senior center in town to see if I could volunteer at their Meals on Wheels program. The manager was not there, again. So I got her number and I will call her tomorrow.

Tomorrow I get paid! I have some errands to run and Bill and I are gonna hang out.

I didn’t hear any bad voices today! YAY

I need to clean my room, somehow it got messy again. sigh.

Right now I am working on my writing for about an hour, then I will clean and take my pills.

I got my Clozapine refilled two months in a row with out blood work… I have never gone that long with out blood work since I was 16!

So Mom might call my psychiatrist, I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

