Losing weight the healthy way

I hate my body. Some times I think I want to go back to throwing up after meals like I did from age 16 to 19.

But I don’t want to harm my body. So I gotta eat right and exercise daily.

I just want to lose the first 10 pounds as motivation to lose the rest I need to.

I am trying so hard. I hate it. I think Clozapine causes weight gain so that sucks for me.

I am at the highest weight I have ever been almost. Like I lost 4 lbs. That’s nothing!

Its so easy to gain weight and so hard to lose.

But starting right this very second, I am going to lose the weight I need to. The healthy way.

Lets see how much weight I can lose in March. I am hoping at least 6 or 7 lbs.

I CAN DO THIS!

Leave a Reply

