Exhausted

I am extremely tired today. I woke up at 6:00 am to take pills and went back to bed till 9:30. Then I had breakfast and washed my face, brushed my teeth. I wanted to read my Baby Sitters Club Easter story, but I couldn’t keep my eyes open,  so I lay on the recliner in the porch and put on Haul vids in the back ground, I fell asleep.

I woke up at 10:45 and had some crackers and fell back to sleep. FINALY at 12:00 in the afternoon, I woke up for good.

Don’t know why I am so tired! Its 1:03 pm and all I want to do is sleep.

SO I will probably put in a movie and rest, I am not just a little tired, I am EXHAUSTED.

I thought maybe I took my night pills, but Mom checked and I didn’t.

Leave a Reply

