Day out with Dad

Today I got to see my Dad! We went out for breakfast. I had ham and French toast. Dad had eggs and bacon. Then we went to Family $ and Dad got me a pink lamp for my room! I also got two notebooks.

Dad and I listened to Marvin Gaye Get it On, by Charlie Puth. Over and over! It was SO hilarious to see dad singing to it

After that we met Bill at the Library. I had to say bye to Dad. He is going on vacation and I am nervous. Last time he left the country, I ended up in the hopistal. Probably a coincidence but I am still nervous.

Right now I feel good, so I am going to work on my story for a bit! BYE

Leave a Reply

