Relating to my issues

I’m always obsessed with how I deal with schizophrenia on a daily basis. I never think of those around me. My brother, my parents, my friends, my therapist. I guess when I think about it, I am not the only one struggling. If I put myself in their shoes, it could be a hard journey.

I would hate to think how my parents feel when visiting hours are over and they cant bring me home with them.

How I don’t like sleeping over friends houses because the meds I am on.

I know I am not alone. I know there are MILLIONS of people out there with Schizophrenia. I just have not met any of them yet.

I hope one day, someone will read my blogs, relate with me and contact me.

Leave a Reply

