I have been hearing voices since i was little

I am not sure if its healthy or not to relive my past experiences in the psych wards. You would think it triggers me and makes me upset.

Actually, for me, it does the opposite. I enjoy talking about my past. It makes me happy to see how far I have come!

I also want to share my life story with others, just to let them know, you are not alone.

So I have been to 4 psych wards, 10 times since I was 16.

I Have been on meds for the same amount of time.

I have been hearing voices since I was little.

I have been seeing things that aren’t really there since I was 15.

I started to share my story here on my blog 2 years ago.

Some days are GREAT, others are not so great.

When I hallucinate, I see bugs, nails, Cereal, people dressed in white, spirits, unicorns, paper cuts that don’t exist and more.

But when I take my meds, the voices are calmer and I don’t see things that aren’t really there hardly at all.

Leave a Reply

