Three voices are enough for me!

What a great day so far and its only 10:00!

I slept SO well, not one bad dream. I didn’t wake up constantly either. So I slept a good 10 hours!!

Also the bad voices were hardly there at all last night! They still tell me to apologize, but it wasn’t a bad voices, it was calmer. It wasn’t Michelle either which worries me. I don’t want ANOTHER voice in my head, three is enough for me!!

Anyways while I was trying to fall asleep they whispered in my ear “Apologize…apologize”

I really wish they would tell me what to apologize for! Then I can get over it and move on with my life.

When I woke up I had a smoothie: 1 banana, a cup of blueberries, 2 scoops of strawberry yogurt, and a half a cup of OJ.

It was delish!

After breakfast I took my meds and cleaned my bathroom. Then I vacuumed and did my make up

Today I am meeting up with my friend Tracy! ICANT WAIT1

Leave a Reply

