Craft Store

Today I am getting my weekly/monthly planner from Michael’s Craft Store. I have been dying to get one for weeks.

I am also going to get stickers and gel pens to decorate it. I also need thin markers for my adult coloring book.

It might cost a lot of $ today, but its a special day. I feel great and I wanna do something therapeutic.

I am bringing Bill to UNO’s for his birthday. That should be fun, then I need to go to Dollar General and get dog food and gum.

That’s my plans for the day, I will blog later! BYE!

Leave a Reply

