Numb Mouth

Today I went to the dentist for a filling. Just a small one. I got to see all my friends! Tracy assisted Dr O today so I got to hang with her for a bit!

After they numbed my mouth, I got just a little anxious. So Tracy opened the window a little and I felt MUCH better.

I always have fun when I am there and I feel safe and comfortable.

After my apt, I came home. Now I am going to work on my story and rest. Then exercise and take a bath.

I did NOT sleep good last night. No voices, just couldn’t sleep. So I pictured red carpets like I always do when I cant sleep and soon I was passed out.

Leave a Reply

