My brain is only so big.

These past few days I have been struggling with my thoughts. I cant just do one thing at a time. I must have lists what to do. Then I struggle with which one to do first, second and so on.

For example: Right now I am blogging. But I also want to work on my story, read a Karen book, make lunch, clean my bathroom, tidy my room, call Bill and so on.

My Mind IS SO busy! I really don’t like it.

I have to force myself to do things like bathing, washing my hair, cleaning, writing. I just have to force it.

Its hard to explain, and I am working on it in therapy ,but I just hate having so many thoughts. My brain is only so big, you know.

Leave a Reply

