1st time i am sad since discharge.

Right now is the first night I am sad since I got discharged from the Hopistal. I hate it. I am trying to distract myself but I feel like crying. No reason, that’s why I am confused. I had a wonderful day, stress free, no voices, no paranoid thoughts and hardly any counting.

I know its just a chemical imbalance in my brain. That’s what Mom always says.

But my brain is one of my best friends. I wish he would treat me with more respect.

I am using coping skills I learned at the hopistal and therapy. Such as music, blogging and Facebook.

I might go to bed early and hopefully have good dreams. Night.

Leave a Reply

