Mood Changes for no reason

Today in therapy we talked about Early warning signs of crisis or leading up to hopistalization.

These include: worsening of voices, or voices telling me to hurt myself, mood changes becoming faster, getting sad easily for no reason.

We are both concerned that my moods have been all over the place. Happy one minute, depressed the next.

BUT since I have been out of the hopistal, I have been doing SO well. Hardly any bad voices, no urges to cut and my mood has been stable.

I think one thing that helped while in the hopistal, was a daily routine. SO MA wants me to make up a schedule to stick to daily, she thinks it may work!

 

Leave a Reply

