Extra 25 mg.

Hey guys, updates: I am on 25 mg more of Fluvoxamine. That’s it. Just that 25 mg helps a whole lot.

I didn’t adjust my Clozapine at all, which is good.

I don’t know how that extra 25 got me out of the hopistal, but it did.

The nurses said it was probably the actual stay at the hopistal that helped. Being in a stress free environment with nurses there 24/7 checking vitals and there to talk to.

They want me to start up with a DMH worker (Department of Mental Health) She will see me weekly and we will go out for lunch or just talk. I think it will be really helpful.

I just feel so good! So happy So NOT depressed. That hopistal visit really helped.

 

Leave a Reply

