I just want to be happy.

Today I saw my therapist MA. I told her how I have been having mood swings a lot.

I told her about my urges to cut. She asked why I cut, and I said because I deserve it.

And I mean that. I do deserve it. I deserve to feel pain because I am not doing what I am supposed to do by saving the world.

I am so confused by the voice. One minute they are nice telling me I could be a princess in Paris.

Then they tell me I am worthless loser with no potential and I am nasty and mean and I deserve pain.

My mind is so busy and I cant stand it. Things need to change, because all I want, is to be happy ❤

Leave a Reply

