Matured and Feeling Good

I love moments like these when I feel amazing! I have not one bad thought, NO voices, and I am not worried about death!

I am watching my new Dance Mom’s DVD I got for XMas. Its so good!

Krystal just left, we had a great time together. Tomorrow I will be seeing Bill, he was sick with a cold for a few days so I have not seen him, but he is feeling better.

I am also going to use my new yoga mat tomorrow sometime, I cant wait!

I feel mature today for some reason. I didn’t play with toys or anything, I played Crazy 8’s and did make overs!

I am So glad I got over that whole, “Feeling eleven” ideal. It made me feel different from my friends. But I have matured a lot in the last year! I just feel soo good, and I love all the support from my friends here on my Blog!

Leave a Reply

