Feeling Independant!

Today I am cleaning my room and rearranging furniture. I have two clothes racks full of clothes, two bins that slide under my bed, full of clothes. Then I put my DVD in a black case to keep them unscratched.

My aunt got me an AWESOME pink mirror for my make up vanity. It lights up with 6 big light bulbs and you can dim it or make it BRIGHT.

I feel like an actress. Its so cool I have a room JUST for make up!! That is so cool! I am so blessed to have the whole upstairs to our house to myself!

I have an office, bedroom, make up room and bathroom. I also have a mini fridge and a microwave.

It makes me feel independent like I am living on my own! I love that feeling!

Leave a Reply

