Chopping my arm off

I have been counting the weeks since I have been home from my last visit to psych ward. Its been over 4 months!

While most days I feel AMAZING and happy, there are some days I worry I will go back.

Its usually at night time for some reason.

I get depressed from the darkness.

I only feel like I need to go to the hopistal when: #1 I am hearing too many voices. #2: cant sit still, #3: I feel like chopping my arm off.

The first time I rode an ambulance was because I couldn’t sit still. It was 3:00 am and I could stop pacing. Literally couldn’t stop!

So I woke Mom and started to have a panic attack. So we called 911 and somehow I ended up in the psych ward 😦

Leave a Reply

