I dont throw up my meals anymore! :)

At Westwood Lodge, there were three girls including me that had eating disorders.

I ate, but then I threw up. Kate just didn’t eat at all.

At lunch time, we would help hide Kate’s food so the staff would think she ate.

I had to sing while using the bathroom to prove I wasn’t throwing up.

I was super skinny back then. 98 lbs. When I was in out patient therapy at Westwood Lodge, Dad would weigh me once every few days. I was definitely under weight, but I never went lower then 95.

I decided years later, throwing up after meals is not the right way to lose weight.

You must exercise and eat right.

 

 

Leave a Reply

