Not struggling much

I am not really struggling with much these days! Which, is awesome!

I have hardly heard ANY voices, good, bad OR neutral.

I count now and then but not at every stop light like I used to.

I still have fears that there are people stalking me, that there is acid in my shower, that the pharmacy might give me the wrong meds and death.

I fear lots, but that is calming down too!

Therapy REALLY helps me. I take it seriously.

I am SO happy that I am not fearing Christmas eve anymore. That’s a BIG weight lifted off my shoulders!

I take my PRN when I need it, like yesterday. But really I have only taken it like 3 times this month!

I am proud of myself for doing so good!

Leave a Reply

