Feeling better about Christmas Eve

Today I went to therapy with MA. I told her how nervous I was about XMas eve. I was scared something bad would happen to me or a loved one.

MA said, the chance of that happening is like 2%. She reassured me and then I felt a LOT better.

I am excited about Christmas again! For a few days I was SO nervous, but after seeing MA, I am back into the Christmas spirit!

Today I went to CC’s to give her a gift card for her birthday. Then Bill and I went to lunch, then Dollar General to get cleaning supplies.

I feel really good today. I am not nervous at all, MA is super smart and always makes me feel better ❤

Leave a Reply

