Why must i save the world???

I cant handle all the sad news all over the world. It really bothers me.

I feel bad enough with my own issues, I cant deal with the rest of the world’s.

I still have that feeling that I must save the world. I just don’t know how, and I really don’t want the job.

There is nothing I can do about it, God choose me for a reason and I have no clue were to start.

I don’t feel volunteering is enough….I must give my life up for someone else. IF I were to be honest though, I don’t want to. I love life. I want to live it to the fullest. Why must it be me to die for others? I guess I am selfish. I feel bad, but really…I just want to be happy.

Leave a Reply

