Sleeping over Dad’s!

I slept pretty well last night. I woke up only 2 times. Its 9:00 am now. I am going to watch some Christmas Hauls on YOUTUBE for a bit.

Today I am meeting my dad at Home Depot. I am spending the night at his house! I am excited! We are going to put up and decorate the tree!

We will probably play Crazy 8’s because we usually do.

Also, tonight me Dad and V are going to watch Kate Plus 8 together! Its one show we all agree on!

No voices last night, no counting last night. Still have fear something bad is going to happen. I try to distract myself, no luck.

Leave a Reply

