How i fall asleep

I feel really healthy today. I drank 4 bottles of water so far. I sat outside while waiting for Bob to pick me up from MOW. I got some fresh air into my lungs.

Last night I fell asleep quickly. If I think of a red carpet, over and over in my mind I fall asleep so much quicker then if I am thinking about my day or whatever.

I unfortunately heard a neutral voice last night. I woke up at 2:42 am and was ordered to turn the light on and off 6 times. I really didn’t want to wake up and get out of bed. But its all I could think of. So I did it just to shut my brain up.

I feel a little nervous today. Not sure why. I took a PRN and it helped a little bit, but I just have bad feelings something is going to go wrong.

I hope my thoughts don’t come true. Everyone tells me if I think something, it wont just come true.

But I still believe it could happen.

Leave a Reply

