Tree Festival

Today I met up with Dr R. She upped one of my meds a little to hopefully help me stop counting so much.

There was a medical student with her, she was very nice. She asked about my blogging. I told her how I am trying to help others in my situations to let them know, “you are not alone”

After that, Bill and I went to the Tree Festival. I bought 10 tickets to vote on several trees. My favorite was the socks one. If I win it, I get like 50 pairs of cute socks! HOPE I WIN!

Then we went to Friendly’s for lunch. I had macaroni and lemon water.

Then after that, we went to WalMart. I got my friend CC and her daughter Jazzy each  a $25 card to WalMart.

Then we went to Dollar General. I got some cleaning supplies, a notebook and a pore minimizer cream.

I had a great day! I feel amazing! Happy too! xoxox

Leave a Reply

