Blessed. I love my life.

So its been a few weeks since I was depressed in the dark. The phase passed because I have been feeling amazing, day AND night time!

I love my life.

Even though I didn’t chose to have schizophrenia and other mental illnesses, I wouldn’t change It for the world, because as my Mama says, Schizophrenic’s are the special ones.

If I take my meds like I am suppose to, I don’t think anyone would even know I have mental illness. I seem like every other girl out there thank goodness. I don’t have any physical features that would tell you my illness. I am so grateful all I have to deal with is voices, counting and paranoid thoughts. I could be having to deal with SO much more! Like Cancer, or Cerebral Palsy.

I am just blessed. ❤

Leave a Reply

