Bins for my clothes

Well I am back home and I am happy. I slept SO well last night, first time in days.

I woke up at 6:00 for pills then back to bed till 9:00. Then I was up for good. I cleaned my bathroom, made my bed, did my make up, did my hair, brushed my teeth, packed my purse, and had a fruit smoothie for breakfast.

I have been feeling so great these days. The only problem at the moment is that I am calling Mom too much when I am out. The other day I was out for two hours, I called 11 times!

I feel bad, but I just worry about her when I am not with her. I try not to, but its so hard for me.

Today my mission is to get drawers that slide under my bed. I need to save space and I have no where to put my pants and shirts. I have a clothes rack but that’s full.

SO Bill and I will go to Dollar General, Family Dollar OR WalMart. Not sure which one yet.

 

Leave a Reply

