Spirits in my room!

Last night I went to bed at 9:00. But I couldn’t sleep. I had an eerie feeling there was a presence in my room. Someone who Died and came to visit me. Could have been Grandma? Grandpa? Valerie? Mr. Smith? I don’t know. I got a little brave and asked the spirit to show them selves. Then I got scared they really would so I quickly said, never mind. I hid under the blankets. I wanted my Mom but she was downstairs.

All I thought about, until around 1:01 am, was death. I am SO scared to die. BUT I said to God, “If its my time to die, have me die in my sleep tonight” Then I worried it may come true, so I said never mind again.

I worry soo much that my thoughts will come true, my bad thoughts. I don’t know how to stop that.

But I finally fell asleep and woke up at 5:00. The presence of a spirit was gone, so I went downstairs. Mom was up so I sat with her for a while then went back to bed.

It was a LONG night. When I went back to sleep at 6:00, I started to count. What’s half of 57.19. I don’t know the answer and that irritates me.

 

Leave a Reply

