Relaxing Day

Today was a nice day. I stayed home with my family. I cleaned my bathroom, I cleaned my room, I took a bath, I did a make over and I posted new pics on Facebook.

Bob and I went to Dollar General to get our friend Bill gum, word search books and candy for Christmas. I also got some gift bags and tissue paper.

I wrapped Mom’s last present and my Dad’s present.

For dinner we had pork chops, potatoes and carrots. It was yummy. Bella begged so she didn’t get a treat.

I have been watching Dollar Tree Christmas Hauls on YouTube. I love any kind of Haul, but especially Christmas ones!

Tomorrow I go to MOW then Bill will pick me up at 11:30. Not sure what we will do, but we will have fun!

Bye!

Leave a Reply

